Should you Stay or Should you Go…(to further your career)?

This is a 20-minute Coffee Break webinar session.  Grab a coffee, join us and learn:

  • the 3 signs that tell you you might have to move firms to progress your career

  • how to kick-start your career in your current firm if you really want to stay

  • how to be positive about a move in job interviews

  • how to hit the ground with purpose in your new role

When: Tuesday 15 February  2022

Session 1: 12.30 pm UK | 7 .30am ET | 3.30 pm GST | 9.30pm AET|

Register for Session 1 here

AND

Session 2: 5.30pm UK | 12 .30pm ET | 8.30 pm GST |

Register for Session 2 here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 15 2022

Time

All Day
Scroll to Top