Virtual Workshop – Get noticed as partner material and grow your profile in an authentic way

How to get noticed and grow your profile in an authentic way. Join us for this 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop on Wednesday 25 May. We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.

 

  • Know how and when to ‘Blow your own trumpet’
  • What makes up a personal brand and how to market yourself
  • What really gets you noticed in your firm and where you need to focus your attention
  • The conversations you should be having with your partners to be considered for partner track
  • Understand the politics within your firm and identify with whom you need to strengthen relationships?
  • How to put yourself in your partner’s shoes and know what they want you to do to make their life easier
  • How to turn around a negative reputation or rebuild a relationship which has gone sour that is impacting your career progression

BOOK HERE! Earlybird Offer £35 plus VAT if you book before 15 May (then £55+VAT)

Session 1: Click to book for 09.15 am UK| 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT

Session 2: Click to book for 12.30 pm UK | 7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET

Session 3: Click to book for 5.30 pm UK | 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 25 2022

Time

All Day
Scroll to Top