Virtual Workshop – How to develop work from existing clients

This is a 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop on 23 February 2022. We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.  By the end of the Lunch & Learn you will:

  • Know exactly what you need to do to generate more work from your existing clients (even if they are contentious)

  • Know what clients are really looking for and how to deliver excellent client service

  • Know exactly what conversations to routinely have in order to generate work from your clients for others in your firm/ How to spot opportunities for you and others with existing clients

  • How to stay in touch with current clients (in a time effective way)

  • What to do when current clients ask for a discount

When: Wednesday, 23 February 2021

Price: This Workshop is Free for our Progress to Partner subscribers. For everyone else it’s £35 + VAT (earlybird) rising to £55 +VAT on 18 February

Booking coming soon!

Book the session time that works for you, wherever you are in the world:

Sessions: 

Session 1: 09.15 am UK| 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT click here to book NOW for Session 1

Session 2: 12.30 pm UK | 7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET click here to book NOW for Session 2

Session 3: 5.30 pm UK | 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST click here to book NOW for Session 3

Date

Feb 23 2022
Expired!

Time

All Day
Scroll to Top