The one thing that successful people do to progress their career to partner

Invest your time to develop your career

How to ace your Partner Panel – Wednesday 12th June 2019 at 6pm (BST)

This webinar is for  senior managers, directors and senior associates who are serious about taking the next step up to partner, but have found that either their way is blocked, or the day job is so all-consuming that they never get a moment to move their career forward.

 

TUESDAY 9th JULY 2019

12.30 pm BST | 7.30 am EDT | 7.30pm AWST

AND

5.30pm BST | 12.30 pm EDT | 9.30am PDT

AND

TUESDAY 13th AUGUST 2019

1.00 pm BST | 8.00 am EDT | 8.00pm AWST

The one thing that successful people do to progress their career to partner

In this webinar, Heather Townsend will show you:

  • What really committing to your career means

  • How to always make time for your career even if you are in your busy season or the middle of massive transaction or matter

  • The one mindset shift you have to make (or you’ll get found out)

  • How to use the ONE BIG FOCUS philosophy to unblock your overwhelm and steadily progress your career 

  • How to use the SMART framework to turn your dream of being a partner into an actual plan to make partner.

  • How to go from wanting to get business development done, to making it happen regardless of the client and partner demands on your time

 

 

Scroll to Top