Join our workshops & webinars

WEBINARS TO KEEP YOU & YOUR CAREER ON TRACK

Join Heather Townsend, co-author of How to Make Partner & Still Have a Life and author of Poised for Partnership and learn what it takes to keep sane, and keep your career on track while working work at home.

Poised for partnership 3rd edition book

Wednesday 19 May 2021

09.00 am UK | 12.00 pm GST | 6.00pm AET|

12.30 pm UK | 7 .30am ET | 3.30 pm GST | 9.30pm AET|

5.30pm UK | 12 .30pm ET | 8.30 pm GST |

 

Book before 11th May for the Earlybird Rate!

Earlybird £29 plus VAT

Full price £49 plus VAT

 

 

How to put together a career development plan that will really accelerate your development

This is a 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop. We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to at come along at the time that works best for you.

Book before 11th May for the Earlybird Rate!

Earlybird £29 plus VAT

Full price £49 plus VAT

Register now & save the date in your diary.

 

Progress to Partner with Heather's private Facebook Group

If you’re ambitious and keen to make the right impression to get promoted, come and join Heather Townsend’s Private Facebook Group – Progress to Partner

It is a place for lawyers, accountants, architects, surveyors, and consultants. People just like you who are technical experts and sell their time for money.  You’ll find the vital edge you need to progress your career

Poised for partnership 3rd edition book

Tuesday 22 June 2021

12.30 pm UK | 7 .30am ET | 3.30 pm GST | 9.30pm AET|

Or

5.30pm UK | 12 .30pm ET | 8.30 pm GST |

 

 

 

Coffee Break CPD – How to start building a team of introducers who will regularly send you work.

NEW! Join Heather Townsend for a 20-minute Coffee Break webinar to learn how to start building a team of introducers who will regularly send you work.

You do have time for this!

 

 

Scroll to Top