How to ace your promotion interview for manager or associate (even if you don’t feel confident) 

Great advice on how to ace your manager or associate promotion interview

Time

All Day (2 Sessions)

Date

09 Feb 2023

Location

Zoom

Speaker

Kate Clover

How to ace your promotion interview for manager or associate (even if you don’t feel confident) 

  • How to use the STAR framework to demonstrate the actions you took to generate your results

  • How to convince the interviewers of the benefits to the firm and the team of promoting you

  • Why you need to be honest about your weaknesses and how to handle this question

  • The importance of showing the interviewers where you are already acting at the manager/associate level
  • The preparation to do before the interview so that you don’t get tongue-tied and can anticipate the majority of the questions

When: Thursday 9 February 2023 at either 12.30pm or 5.30pm (UK time)

Register now and save the date in your diary!

Kate Clover has spent the last 15 years helping accountants and lawyers progress their careers in practice. For many years she ran the emerging leaders development programmes at a large growing law firm.

Session 1:
12.30pm UK | 7.30am ET | 3.30pm GST | 9.30pm AET

Register here for Session 1

Session 2:
5.30pm UK | 12.30pm ET | 8.30pm GST

Register here for Session 2
© 2022 How to Make Partner. All Rights Reserved