How to ace your promotion interview for manager or associate (even if you don’t feel confident) 

Great tips so you can always find resource for your jobs

Time

All Day (2 Sessions)

Date

16 Mar 2023

Location

Zoom

Speaker

Kate Clover

How to always be able to find resource to work on your jobs, even if you don’t have your own team

You do have time for this! Join our coffee-break webinar and in less than 30-minutes you’ll learn

  • The importance of planning your workload in advance
  • How to influence partners to let you utilise their people
  • How to access resource in other teams and offices even if your work will be low on individual’s priority lists
  • How to learn to sell your specialism so that you get a ready supply of associates and juniors keen to work on your matters/projects

When: Thursday 16 March 23 at either 12.30pm or 5.30pm (UK time)

Register now and save the date in your diary!

Kate Clover has spent the last 15 years helping accountants and lawyers progress their careers in practice. For many years she ran the emerging leaders development programmes at a large growing law firm.

Session 1:
12.30pm UK | 7.30am ET | 3.30pm GST | 9.30pm AET

Register here for Session 1

Session 2:
5.30pm UK | 12.30pm ET | 8.30pm GST

Register here for Session 2
© 2022 How to Make Partner. All Rights Reserved