Should you Stay or Should you Go…(to further your career)?

Should you Stay or Should you Go…(to further your career)?

Time

All Day (1 Session)

Date

15 Feb 2022
Expired!

Location

Uncategorized

Speaker

Uncategorized

This is a 20-minute Coffee Break webinar session.  Grab a coffee, join us and learn:

  • the 3 signs that tell you you might have to move firms to progress your career

  • how to kick-start your career in your current firm if you really want to stay

  • how to be positive about a move in job interviews

  • how to hit the ground with purpose in your new role

When: Tuesday 15 February  2022

Session 1: 12.30 pm UK | 7 .30am ET | 3.30 pm GST | 9.30pm AET|

Register for Session 1 here

AND

Session 2: 5.30pm UK | 12 .30pm ET | 8.30 pm GST |

Register for Session 2 here

© 2022 How to Make Partner. All Rights Reserved