Preparing for your Partner Panel Interview

Preparing for your Partner Panel Interview

Time

All Day (1 Session)

Date

15 Dec 2021
Expired!

Location

Uncategorized

Speaker

Heather Townsend

This is a 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop. We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.

If you think you may have a Partner Panel looming, don’t miss this virtual workshop on 15 December where you’ll learn:

  • How to make the time to prepare for your Partner Panel Interview
  • What to do to be at your best on the day without having to spend days preparing for your panel interview
  • A simple and effective structure to pitch your business case in your partner panel interview (which will be quick to put together)
  • How to look good whilst dealing with difficult and challenges questions and comments (and why this is the key to making it through this time around)

When: Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Price: This Workshop is Free for our Progress to Partner subscribers. Otherwise it is £29 + VAT (earlybird) rising to £49 +VAT on 10 December.

Sessions: 

09.15 am UK| 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT

Booking Open NOW for 9.15am session

AND

12.30 pm UK | 7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET

Booking Open NOW for 12.30pm session

AND

5.30 pm UK | 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST

Booking Open NOW for 5.30pm Partner Panel workshop

© 2022 How to Make Partner. All Rights Reserved