How to structure your business development activity

This is a 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop. We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.

If you need to find the time to work steadily on building a client portfolio and start winning your own work, don’t miss this virtual workshop – you’ll learn:

  • A precise recipe which if you follow will reliably generate new business
  • To be able to relax knowing you are doing the right things for business development
  • To be able to do business development in a way that matches with your values and preferred ways of doing business
  • How to get the right type of client leads for you – rather than leads that don’t go anywhere or are too small for you/your firm

When: Tuesday 23 November 2021

Price: £49+VAT

Sessions: 

09.15 am UK| 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT

Tickets for 9.15am session £49+VAT

AND

12.30 pm UK | 7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET

Tickets for 12.30pm session £49 + VAT

AND

5.30 pm UK | 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST

 Tickets for 5.30pm session £49+VAT

Date

Nov 23 2021
Expired!

Time

All Day
Scroll to Top