Lunch and Learn Virtual Workshop: From Coffees to Instructions

 

Heather Townsend - Author of The Financial Times Guide To Business NetworkingWorkshop Presenter: Heather Townsend

Author of The Go-To Expert and The Financial Times Guide To Business Networking

Wednesday 21 July 2021

09.00 am UK | 12.00 pm GST | 6.00pm AET|

12.30 pm UK | 7 .30am ET | 3.30 pm GST | 9.30pm AET|

5.30pm UK | 12 .30pm ET | 8.30 pm GST |

 

Early bird £29 plus VAT

Full price £49 plus VAT

This is a 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop. We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you. By the end you’ll

  • Know how to maximise the 4 key ingredients needed to get the referral

  • How to create a strong personal brand so you can get the referral rather than your partner

  • How to use the SERVICE framework to generate a regular stream of referrals without generating referrals becoming your day job

  • Practical strategies to stay in touch and visible with your introducers in less than 20 mins a day

  • The 2 questions to use to identify whether a potential introducer is worth meeting up with

  • The 7 places to find well-placed introducers and which ones you should focus your energies on to get the most amount of referrals for your networking time

  • Know how to set expectations with your referral sources so you only get the referrals you want

Tickets on sale now!

Early bird £29 plus VAT

Full price £49 plus VAT

 

 

Scroll to Top