Virtual Workshop – Get noticed as partner material and grow your profile in an authentic way

Virtual Workshop – Get noticed as partner material and grow your profile in an authentic way

Time

All Day (1 Session)

Date

25 May 2022
Expired!

Location

Uncategorized

Speaker

Uncategorized

How to get noticed and grow your profile in an authentic way. Join us for this 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop on Wednesday 25 May. We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.

 

  • Know how and when to ‘Blow your own trumpet’
  • What makes up a personal brand and how to market yourself
  • What really gets you noticed in your firm and where you need to focus your attention
  • The conversations you should be having with your partners to be considered for partner track
  • Understand the politics within your firm and identify with whom you need to strengthen relationships?
  • How to put yourself in your partner’s shoes and know what they want you to do to make their life easier
  • How to turn around a negative reputation or rebuild a relationship which has gone sour that is impacting your career progression

BOOK HERE! Earlybird Offer £35 plus VAT if you book before 15 May (then £55+VAT)

Session 1: Click to book for 09.15 am UK| 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT

Session 2: Click to book for 12.30 pm UK | 7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET

Session 3: Click to book for 5.30 pm UK | 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST

© 2022 How to Make Partner. All Rights Reserved