Dealing with office politics and toxic characters

Virtual Lunch & Learn Workshop – Dealing with office politics and toxic characters

November Virtual workshop

Time

All Day (3 Sessions)

Date

16 Nov 2022

Location

Zoom

Speaker

Kate Clover

Join us for this 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop on WEDNESDAY 16 NOVEMBER 2022.

Join us for this virtual lunch and learn to discover:

  • Tips and tactics to neutralise toxic characters
  • How to recognise gaslighting & what to do about it
  • How to diplomatically deal with negative behaviours
  • How to recognise when you are dealing with narcissistic characters and how to react
  • Understand the emotions that drive the negative behaviours and the emotions that this creates in you

Booking Opens Soon

We are running this webinar, LIVE,  3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.

Session 1: 09.15 am UK ( 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT)

Session 2: 12.30 pm UK (7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET)

Session 3: 5.30 pm UK ( 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST)

Session 1:
09.15 am UK ( 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT)

Register here for Session 1

Session 2:
12.30 pm UK (7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET)

Register here for Session 1

Session 3:
5.30 pm UK ( 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST)

Register here for Session 1
© 2022 How to Make Partner. All Rights Reserved